close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration opens:
September 03rd, 2019

Kids & Cameras

School Supplies Stop Motion

2019-09-04 16:00:00 2019-09-04 17:00:00 America/Denver Kids & Cameras Provo Library

Wednesday, September 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-04 16:00:00 2019-09-04 17:00:00 America/Denver Kids & Cameras Join us for creative and fun film projects with a focus on stop motion animation. For kids ages 9-12. Provo Library

Provo Library

The Basement Creative Lab

Join us for creative and fun film projects with a focus on stop motion animation. For kids ages 9-12.

AGE GROUP: | Ages 9-12 |

EVENT TYPE: | Afterschool |

TAGS: | Tweens | Movie Making | Creative |

Provo Library

Phone: 801-852-7685

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 17, All day

Sat, Aug 17, 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Sat, Aug 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
This event is full

Mon, Aug 19, All day

Rescheduled
Mon, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Monday, December 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, All day

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Story Circle

Tue, Aug 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Wed, Aug 21, All day

Wed, Aug 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Story Circle

Thu, Aug 22, All day

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Story Circle

Thu, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Fri, Aug 23, All day

Fri, Aug 23, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
First Floor, Rogers Wing

Fri, Aug 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Sat, Aug 24, All day

Mon, Aug 26, All day

Tue, Aug 27, All day

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Story Circle

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bullock Room #309

Wed, Aug 28, All day

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Story Circle

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab

Thu, Aug 29, All day

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Story Circle

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Thu, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab

Fri, Aug 30, All day

Fri, Aug 30, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
First Floor, Rogers Wing

Fri, Aug 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Sat, Aug 31, All day

Sat, Aug 31, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Brimhall Room #302

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room

Tue, Sep 03, 10:05am - 10:25am
Story Circle

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Room

Tue, Sep 03, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Tue, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Tue, Sep 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Story Room
Registration opens Tuesday, September 3 2019 at 10:00am

Tue, Sep 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Circle

Tue, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab

Wed, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:05am - 10:25am
Story Circle

Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Room

Wed, Sep 04, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Circle

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, September 3 2019 at 10:00am

Wed, Sep 04, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Story Room
Registration opens Tuesday, September 3 2019 at 10:00am

Wed, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab

Wed, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bullock Room #309

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:05am - 10:25am
Story Circle

Thu, Sep 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Room

Thu, Sep 05, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Thu, Sep 05, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Circle

Thu, Sep 05, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Young Special Events Room #201
Registration opens Tuesday, September 3 2019 at 10:00am

Thu, Sep 05, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Story Room
Registration opens Tuesday, September 3 2019 at 10:00am

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Fri, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Circle

Fri, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Story Room

Fri, Sep 06, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Fri, Sep 06, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
First Floor, Rogers Wing

Fri, Sep 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Fri, Sep 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab

Fri, Sep 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
The Attic

Sat, Sep 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Sat, Sep 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Circle

Mon, Sep 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Story Room

Mon, Sep 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Story Circle

Mon, Sep 09, 7:05pm - 7:30pm
Story Circle

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:05am - 10:25am
Story Circle

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Tue, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Story Room
Registration opens Monday, September 9 2019 at 10:00am

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Circle

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:05am - 10:25am
Story Circle

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Circle

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
Registration opens Monday, September 9 2019 at 10:00am

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:05am - 10:25am
Story Circle

Thu, Sep 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Room

Thu, Sep 12, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Thu, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Special Collections Room

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Story Circle

Thu, Sep 12, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Young Special Events Room #201
Registration opens Monday, September 9 2019 at 10:00am

Thu, Sep 12, 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Story Room
Registration opens Monday, September 9 2019 at 10:00am

Thu, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Fri, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Circle

Fri, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Story Room

Fri, Sep 13, 11:05am - 11:25am
Story Circle

Fri, Sep 13, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
First Floor, Rogers Wing

Fri, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Shaw Programming Room #260

Sat, Sep 14, All day
The Basement Creative Lab

Sat, Sep 14, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Circle

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Story Circle

Mon, Sep 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Ballroom