Basement Creative Lab Classes
Sat, Aug 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
This basic class is your gateway to using the Basement Creative Lab.
This event is full

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
This basic class is your gateway to using the Basement Creative Lab.

Thu, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
Get to know our audio equipment!

Tue, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
This basic class is your gateway to using the Basement Creative Lab.

Wed, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
This basic class is your gateway to using the Basement Creative Lab.

Fri, Sep 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
This basic class is your gateway to using the Basement Creative Lab.

Sat, Sep 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
This basic class is your gateway to using the Basement Creative Lab.

Sat, Sep 14, All day
The Basement Creative Lab
Know someone whose story just needs telling? Sign up for a time to come in and record it!

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
Get to know our audio equipment!

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Basement Creative Lab
Curious about the tools available to you through the Basement Creative Lab? Drop in any time between 6:00 - 8:00 pm for a hands-on look at our equipment.